5.0 ★★★★★ Google Rating (20+ Reviews)

Our Results Speak for Themselves

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Sophia Antunes
Sophia Antunes
02/02/2024
Annie A1 Mathematics has helped me and my brother so much, we both have improved so much in marks. She is kind and pushes you to do well. I definitely recommend Annie as she explains the work really well. I am very grateful to have Annie as my tutor, honestly the best.
Sophie Johnston
Sophie Johnston
24/01/2024
Annie and A1 Mathematics is the best tutoring company you will ever find. My sister introduced me to Annie as she herself was a student and I had tutoring with her for approx 4 years (year 8-year 12). She was supportive, encouraging and helped me achieve a much higher result that I expected in year 12! I would recommend Annie to any and all people looking to improve their maths skills.
Caithlyn Kusuma
Caithlyn Kusuma
24/01/2024
The best tutor ever. Annie taught my older sister and myself, both from year 7-12, and we both went from the bottom math classes to the top. She not only taught me about Maths, but she became a true role model and great mentor who really helped me throughout high school. Every lesson was not only filled with challenging yet helpful worksheets and resources that I would not have been able to get from my school, but also with great chats that made me actually enjoy maths. Annie's the best mentor, friend and tutor. I highly recommend A1 Mathematics Tutoring!
Cathy S
Cathy S
24/01/2024
My daughter and son have both been students with Annie at A1 Mathematics. Both benefited much from Annie's expertise and her gentle approach when teaching new concepts and revising the content. Annie has a wealth of experience and expertise with maths coaching and is very knowledgeable of the curriculum at all levels, and has an amazing library of resources. I would not hesitate to recommend Annie and A1 Mathematics Tutoring.
Jeanette Caruso
Jeanette Caruso
24/01/2024
Annie at A1 mathematics tutored my daughter from years 8 to 12 at school. My daughter progressed to top of her class and did exceptionally well in her HSC. Maths also quickly become her favourite subject. Annie is very patient & a gifted teacher. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to improve their confidence & marks in mathematics.
Maria Pinter
Maria Pinter
24/01/2024
Our son Jack has been tutored by Annie @ A1 Mathematics since he was in year 7 (2019) he is now entering year 12. I can’t recommend Annie enough, she has been our savior. Jack went from being super anxious about Maths to it being his favourite subject and that’s all thanks to Annie. Annie is beyond patient and has given Jack so much confidence. Since being tutored by Annie, Jack’s marks have been great. I have and will always highly recommend Annie to friends and friends of friends. We were so relieved to have found Annie when we did.
Janelle Jones
Janelle Jones
24/01/2024
Annie has been tutoring my son in Maths for 2years and he will continue with her during his HSC journey. She is a total professional with a kind and caring nature who creates a positive and encouraging learning environment. She genuinely cares about my son’s success. I can strongly recommend Annie to anyone seeking to improve their maths skills.
Lily Setiawan
Lily Setiawan
24/01/2024
A1 Mathematics is definitely the best. Annie tutored my older son from year 7-12 and is currently tutoring my younger son. My older son graduated with an excellent results in his 4 units extension Math and is currently tutoring Math. My younger son loves Math now and is doing really well. Annie is patient, professional, and an expert in Math. She’s the best Math tutor and I highly recommend her.
Vanessa Stephen
Vanessa Stephen
24/01/2024
A1 Mathematics and Annie are the best! Annie has tutored 2 of my kids for the last 2 years, and I wish we had know about her for my older son. She is a professional and experienced teacher, and is able to relate to the kids in way that encourages self confidence, pride and learning. Annie is worth the investment for both academics and well being.
Michelle Sutherland
Michelle Sutherland
24/01/2024
Annie is an exceptional Maths tutor who has given my son confidence in Mathematics. She is very patient & supportive in helping with any required changes both to the timing and frequency of the lessons. Strongly recommended.
Strictly Limited March Student Intake. Don't Miss Our

Generous March

Maths Kick-Start Offer

A1 Mathematics Tutoring Team Photo

* T’s and C’s apply. Strictly limited positions available. Please speak with our friendly team for details.

Quality Education is SO Important. Don’t Risk a Second Class Result. Contact A1 Mathematics and Experience the Difference

Strictly Limited March Student Intake