5.0 ★★★★★ Google Rating (20+ Reviews)

Ready to Help 24/7. Call Now:

Our Results Speak for Themselves

EXCELLENT
21 reviews on
Indri Lynarko
Indri Lynarko
29/02/2024
Annie was the BEST tutor! She was my tutor from Year 8-12 and was an absolute gem. Maths easily became my favourite and best subject at school, and every tutoring session at A1 Mathematics was very fun and extremely useful. I also wanted to add, Annie is no ordinary tutor. Each lesson was always planned meticulously by Annie, and I would always be one step ahead of my class at school. I highly recommend A1 Mathematics!
Sophia Antunes
Sophia Antunes
02/02/2024
Annie A1 Mathematics has helped me and my brother so much, we both have improved so much in marks. She is kind and pushes you to do well. I definitely recommend Annie as she explains the work really well. I am very grateful to have Annie as my tutor, honestly the best.
Eamonn Browning
Eamonn Browning
29/01/2024
I was tutored by A1 Mathematics’ Annie from years 10 to 12 and I only wish I had found her sooner. The tutoring is amazing fueled by kindness and understanding. She gave me great opportunities to grow in maths and help me become more confident as I edged towards the HSC. Now that I a finished with high school my sister Avalyn is now working with Annie and has so since year 7. She knows so many different strategies to maths questions that she tailors them to her students. She is incredibly knowledgeable of how each school teaches maths and works with their styles as well as improving yourself as a student which shows in the classroom. She knows every HSC paper and question and has every edition of every high school textbook and so is well versed.
Lara Colless
Lara Colless
26/01/2024
Annie was my maths tutor for year 11 & 12. She helped me so much and had such an amazing variety of resources. She’s so passionate and a truly lovely person.
Reece Creighton
Reece Creighton
25/01/2024
We are thrilled with Annie’s teaching. It’s given our son a huge confidence boost in maths, and he now approaches every test with a “how high can I get?” attitude. We’ve really seen the impact of Annie’s tutoring in his results. Thank you A1 Mathematics!
Juliette Pinner
Juliette Pinner
24/01/2024
A1 Mathematics and Annie are the best! Annie has helped me so much with my understanding of Maths, which has been crucial throughout Year 11, and going into Year 12.
Houri Poliopoulos
Houri Poliopoulos
24/01/2024
I was tutored by Annie for my HSC. She was an excellent tutor as she explained each question in depth and gave me a variety of worksheets to complete in my spare time to help me prepare for the HSC. I would definitely recommend.
Sing Sing Tanasal
Sing Sing Tanasal
24/01/2024
Annie tutored my sons for high school. One did HSC Math extension 1 & 2 and another one did IB AA HL. Both achieved a very satisfactory results. I would recommend Annie for her knowledge, experience and mentoring of student to achieve their personal best.
Jeanette Caruso
Jeanette Caruso
24/01/2024
Annie at A1 mathematics tutored my daughter from years 8 to 12 at school. My daughter progressed to top of her class and did exceptionally well in her HSC. Maths also quickly become her favourite subject. Annie is very patient & a gifted teacher. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to improve their confidence & marks in mathematics.
Bella Caruso
Bella Caruso
24/01/2024
Annie tutored me from Year 8-12 during the HSC. Annie is patient and has a wealth of knowledge and resources. She made the work easy to follow and was very organised. I always did so well at school with Annie’s guidance and was always getting top marks. I would recommend Annie to anyone that needs extra support or assistance.
Strictly Limited May Student Intake. Don't Miss Our

Generous May

Maths Kick-Start Offer

A1 Mathematics Tutoring Team Photo

* T’s and C’s apply. Strictly limited positions available. Available for new students only. Please speak with our friendly team for details.

Quality Education is SO Important. Don’t Risk a Second Class Result. Contact A1 Mathematics and Experience the Difference

Strictly Limited Sydney May Student Intake